Sales

 

 

 

Paul Bessery (US Sales)     bessery@brunswickvalley.ca

 

 

Mike Jennings (US & Canadian Sales)   jennings@brunswickvalley.ca

 

 

Jeff Cabral (US Sales)

cabral@brunswickvalley.ca

 

 

George Youssef (US Sales)    gyoussef@brunswickvalley.ca

 

 

Charbel Saad (US Sales)

saad@brunswickvalley.ca

 

 

Mike Sanchagrin (Canadian Sales)

sanchagrin@brunswickvalley.ca

 

Mike Walsh (Canadian Sales)    walsh@brunswickvalley.ca

 

 

Chris Brodbeck (Industrial Sales)   brodbeck@brunswickvalley.ca

 

 

Rick McClare (Industrial Sales)    mcclare@brunswickvalley.ca

 

 

Matt Knowlton (Industrial Sales)   knowlton@brunswickvalley.ca

 

 

Andrew Campbell (Specialty Products)   campbell@brunswickvalley.ca

 

 

Matt Harrison (Sales support)    Harrison@brunswickvalley.ca